Fundraisers & Events

Nebraska Pharmacy Foundation Split Your Stake

Enter and Win! Pharmacy Foundation Fundraiser: Split-Your-Stake-in-the-Future
For a $600 donation to the Nebraska Pharmacy Foundation, 20 individuals (or groups of individuals) will be entered into 12 separate monthly drawings for one year. Each month, a winner will be drawn and awarded $400 cash. The drawings will begin when 20 tickets have been sold. Only 16 tickets are left! Individuals can donate, or a group can get together and send the $600 under one person's name or a group name. Proceeds go for three scholarships: Cora Mae Briggs, Nebraska Pharmacy Foundation, and Rex Higley. Each scholarship is awarded by both Creighton University School of Pharmacy & Health Professions and the University of Nebraska Medical Center College of Pharmacy, for a total of six scholarships.

Mail your check to:
Nebraska Pharmacy Foundation, 6221 South 58th Street, Suite A, Lincoln, NE 68516
Credit cards are not accepted for this fundraiser.
If you have any questions, please contact us at (402) 420-1500 or

Past Drawing Winners
July 2023 - John Guzallis & Paula Stobbs, North Platte
August 2023 - UNMC APhA-ASP Chapter, Omaha
September 2023 - Peter Vuchetich, Omaha
October 2023 - Charlie Moore, York
November 2023 - Ally Dering-Anderson, Lincoln
December 2023 - Jennifer Tilleman, Omaha
January 2024 - Matt Guzallis, Omaha
February 2024 - Sam Augustine, Omaha
March 2024 - Roger & Paula Riesberg, Grand Island
April 2024 - Wyatt Kile & Shelby Hoffmann, Grand Island
May 2024 - Nancy Sloan, Lincoln
June 2024 - Bill Snodgrass, North Platte
Pharmasaurus Mini-Golf Open

Thanks to everyone who teed off and donated at the Foundation's Pharmasaurus Mini-Golf fundraiser on February 3, 2024, making it a putt-tastic event. Our happy winners were: The Generics (Sabrina Beck, Pam Miller, Jeanine Stastny, and Jessica Cumber) for snagging the top spot; Whiskey Helps (Paula and Larry Stobbs with Marci and Tim Gubbels) for coming in strong at second place; Jeanine Stastny for earning the lowest individual score; Larry Stobbs and Rachel Carrasco for mastering the most hole-in-ones; The Amoxivillans for slaying the Best Dressed Team award; and high-five to The T-Rex Titans and Wagey Drug for their honorable mentions.